Share screen does not save state after disable/enable video
Issue generated from Tuleap's migration script. Originally submitted by: Alexandr Sergheev (asergheev)
Steps to reproduce:
Make a call , then share desktop , then press disable video button, then enable video >>> as result desktop not shared anymore , but at menu "share desktop" option is checked.
After resuming video streaming , choice Desktop_Sharing or Integrated_Camera should be saved.