Commit 12ce9a2e authored by Tristan Matthews's avatar Tristan Matthews
Browse files

* #15503: update copyright for daemon/src/sip

parent a5b69177
/*
* Copyright (C) 2004, 2005, 2006, 2008, 2009, 2010, 2011 Savoir-Faire Linux Inc.
* Copyright (C) 2004-2012 Savoir-Faire Linux Inc.
* Author: Pierre-Luc Bacon <pierre-luc.bacon@savoirfairelinux.com>
*
* This program is free software; you can redistribute it and/or modify
......
/*
* Copyright (C) 2004, 2005, 2006, 2008, 2009, 2010, 2011 Savoir-Faire Linux Inc.
* Copyright (C) 2004-2012 Savoir-Faire Linux Inc.
* Author: Pierre-Luc Bacon <pierre-luc.bacon@savoirfairelinux.com>
*
* This program is free software; you can redistribute it and/or modify
......
/*
* Copyright (C) 2004, 2005, 2006, 2008, 2009, 2010, 2011 Savoir-Faire Linux Inc.
* Copyright (C) 2004-2012 Savoir-Faire Linux Inc.
* Author: Pierre-Luc Bacon <pierre-luc.bacon@savoirfairelinux.com>
* Author: Alexandre Savard <alexandre.savard@savoirfairelinux.com>
*
......
/*
* Copyright (C) 2004, 2005, 2006, 2008, 2009, 2010, 2011 Savoir-Faire Linux Inc.
* Copyright (C) 2004-2012 Savoir-Faire Linux Inc.
* Author: Pierre-Luc Bacon <pierre-luc.bacon@savoirfairelinux.com>
* Author: Alexandre Savard <alexandre.savard@savoirfairelinux.com>
*
......
/*
* Copyright (C) 2004, 2005, 2006, 2008, 2009, 2010, 2011 Savoir-Faire Linux Inc.
* Copyright (C) 2004-2012 Savoir-Faire Linux Inc.
*
* Author: Emmanuel Milou <emmanuel.milou@savoirfairelinux.com>
* Author: Alexandre Savard <alexandre.savard@savoirfairelinux.com>
......
/*
* Copyright (C) 2004, 2005, 2006, 2008, 2009, 2010, 2011 Savoir-Faire Linux Inc.
* Copyright (C) 2004-2012 Savoir-Faire Linux Inc.
* Author: Emmanuel Milou <emmanuel.milou@savoirfairelinux.com>
* Author: Alexandre Savard <alexandre.savard@savoirfairelinux.com>
*
......
/*
* Copyright (C) 2004, 2005, 2006, 2008, 2009, 2010, 2011 Savoir-Faire Linux Inc.
* Copyright (C) 2004-2012 Savoir-Faire Linux Inc.
*
* Author: Emmanuel Milou <emmanuel.milou@savoirfairelinux.com>
* Author: Pierre-Luc Bacon <pierre-luc.bacon@savoirfairelinux.com>
......
/*
* Copyright (C) 2004, 2005, 2006, 2008, 2009, 2010, 2011 Savoir-Faire Linux Inc.
* Copyright (C) 2004-2012 Savoir-Faire Linux Inc.
*
* Author: Emmanuel Milou <emmanuel.milou@savoirfairelinux.com>
* Author: Alexandre Bourget <alexandre.bourget@savoirfairelinux.com>
......
/*
* Copyright (C) 2004, 2005, 2006, 2008, 2009, 2010, 2011 Savoir-Faire Linux Inc.
* Copyright (C) 2004-2012 Savoir-Faire Linux Inc.
* Author: Emmanuel Milou <emmanuel.milou@savoirfairelinux.com>
* Author: Alexandre Bourget <alexandre.bourget@savoirfairelinux.com>
* Author: Yan Morin <yan.morin@savoirfairelinux.com>
......
/*
* Copyright (C) 2004, 2005, 2006, 2008, 2009, 2010, 2011 Savoir-Faire Linux Inc.
* Copyright (C) 2004-2012 Savoir-Faire Linux Inc.
* Author: Alexandre Bourget <alexandre.bourget@savoirfairelinux.com>
* Author: Yan Morin <yan.morin@savoirfairelinux.com>
* Author : Laurielle Lea <laurielle.lea@savoirfairelinux.com>
......
/*
* Copyright (C) [2004, 2012] Savoir-Faire Linux Inc.
* Copyright (C) 2004-2012 Savoir-Faire Linux Inc.
*
* Author: Alexandre Savard <alexandre.savard@savoirfairelinux.com>
*
......
/*
* Copyright (C) [2004, 2012] Savoir-Faire Linux Inc.
* Copyright (C) 2004-2012 Savoir-Faire Linux Inc.
*
* Author: Alexandre Savard <alexandre.savard@savoirfairelinux.com>
*
......
/*
* Copyright (C) 2004, 2005, 2006, 2008, 2009, 2010 Savoir-Faire Linux Inc.
* Copyright (C) 2004-2012 Savoir-Faire Linux Inc.
* Author: Emmanuel Milou <emmanuel.milou@savoirfairelinux.com>
* Author: Yun Liu <yun.liu@savoirfairelinux.com>
* Author: Pierre-Luc Bacon <pierre-luc.bacon@savoirfairelinux.com>
......
/*
* Copyright (C) 2004, 2005, 2006, 2008, 2009, 2010, 2011 Savoir-Faire Linux Inc.
* Copyright (C) 2004-2012 Savoir-Faire Linux Inc.
*
* Author: Emmanuel Milou <emmanuel.milou@savoirfairelinux.com>
* Author: Yun Liu <yun.liu@savoirfairelinux.com>
......
Supports Markdown
0% or .
You are about to add 0 people to the discussion. Proceed with caution.
Finish editing this message first!
Please register or to comment