Commit 2a806fa2 authored by Sébastien Blin's avatar Sébastien Blin
Browse files

misc: update copyright date

Change-Id: Ia4ed75d04a284efa0763c917aeaa2f08863a87cb
parent 104728f1
/*
* Copyright (C) 2016-2018 Savoir-faire Linux Inc.
* Copyright (C) 2016-2019 Savoir-faire Linux Inc.
*
* Author: Andreas Traczyk <andreas.traczyk@savoirfairelinux.com>
*
......
COPYRIGHT NOTICE
Copyright (C) 2004-2018 Savoir-faire Linux Inc.
Copyright (C) 2004-2019 Savoir-faire Linux Inc.
This program is free software: you can redistribute it and/or modify
it under the terms of the GNU General Public License as published by
......
/*
* Copyright (C) 2004-2018 Savoir-faire Linux Inc.
* Copyright (C) 2004-2019 Savoir-faire Linux Inc.
*
* Author: Tristan Matthews <tristan.matthews@savoirfairelinux.com>
*
......
/*
* Copyright (C) 2004-2018 Savoir-faire Linux Inc.
* Copyright (C) 2004-2019 Savoir-faire Linux Inc.
*
* Author: Philippe Proulx <philippe.proulx@savoirfairelinux.com>
*
......
/*
* Copyright (C) 2004-2018 Savoir-faire Linux Inc.
* Copyright (C) 2004-2019 Savoir-faire Linux Inc.
*
* Author: Pierre-Luc Beaudoin <pierre-luc.beaudoin@savoirfairelinux.com>
*
......
/*
* Copyright (C) 2014-2018 Savoir-faire Linux Inc.
* Copyright (C) 2014-2019 Savoir-faire Linux Inc.
*
* Author: Philippe Proulx <philippe.proulx@savoirfairelinux.com>
* Author: Guillaume Roguez <Guillaume.Roguez@savoirfairelinux.com>
......
/*
* Copyright (C) 2004-2018 Savoir-faire Linux Inc.
* Copyright (C) 2004-2019 Savoir-faire Linux Inc.
*
* Author: Pierre-Luc Beaudoin <pierre-luc.beaudoin@savoirfairelinux.com>
* Author: Guillaume Roguez <guillaume.roguez@savoirfairelinux.com>
......
/*
* Copyright (C) 2004-2018 Savoir-faire Linux Inc.
* Copyright (C) 2004-2019 Savoir-faire Linux Inc.
*
* Author: Philippe Proulx <philippe.proulx@savoirfairelinux.com>
*
......
/*
* Copyright (C) 2004-2018 Savoir-faire Linux Inc.
* Copyright (C) 2004-2019 Savoir-faire Linux Inc.
*
* Author: Pierre-Luc Beaudoin <pierre-luc.beaudoin@savoirfairelinux.com>
* Author: Alexandre Bourget <alexandre.bourget@savoirfairelinux.com>
......
/*
* Copyright (C) 2004-2018 Savoir-faire Linux Inc.
* Copyright (C) 2004-2019 Savoir-faire Linux Inc.
*
* Author: Pierre-Luc Beaudoin <pierre-luc.beaudoin@savoirfairelinux.com>
*
......
/*
* Copyright (C) 2004-2018 Savoir-faire Linux Inc.
* Copyright (C) 2004-2019 Savoir-faire Linux Inc.
*
* Author: Pierre-Luc Beaudoin <pierre-luc.beaudoin@savoirfairelinux.com>
*
......
/*
* Copyright (C) 2004-2018 Savoir-faire Linux Inc.
* Copyright (C) 2004-2019 Savoir-faire Linux Inc.
*
* Author: Philippe Proulx <philippe.proulx@savoirfairelinux.com>
*
......
/*
* Copyright (C) 2013-2018 Savoir-faire Linux Inc.
* Copyright (C) 2013-2019 Savoir-faire Linux Inc.
*
* Author: Patrick Keroulas <patrick.keroulas@savoirfairelinux.com>
*
......
/*
* Copyright (C) 2004-2018 Savoir-faire Linux Inc.
* Copyright (C) 2004-2019 Savoir-faire Linux Inc.
*
* Author: Philippe Proulx <philippe.proulx@savoirfairelinux.com>
*
......
/*
* Copyright (C) 2012-2018 Savoir-faire Linux Inc.
* Copyright (C) 2012-2019 Savoir-faire Linux Inc.
*
* This program is free software; you can redistribute it and/or modify
* it under the terms of the GNU General Public License as published by
......
#!/usr/bin/python
# -*- coding: latin-1 -*-
#
# Copyright (C) 2004-2018 Savoir-faire Linux Inc.
# Copyright (C) 2004-2019 Savoir-faire Linux Inc.
#
# Author: Emeric Vigier <emeric.vigier@savoirfairelinux.com>
# Alexandre Lision <alexandre.lision@savoirfairelinux.com>
......
/*
* Copyright (C) 2004-2018 Savoir-faire Linux Inc.
* Copyright (C) 2004-2019 Savoir-faire Linux Inc.
*
* Author: Emeric Vigier <emeric.vigier@savoirfairelinux.com>
* Alexandre Lision <alexandre.lision@savoirfairelinux.com>
......
/*
* Copyright (C) 2004-2018 Savoir-faire Linux Inc.
* Copyright (C) 2004-2019 Savoir-faire Linux Inc.
*
* Author: Alexandre Savard <alexandre.savard@savoirfairelinux.com>
* Author: Adrien Béraud <adrien.beraud@savoirfairelinux.com>
......
/*
* Copyright (C) 2004-2018 Savoir-faire Linux Inc.
* Copyright (C) 2004-2019 Savoir-faire Linux Inc.
*
* Author: Emeric Vigier <emeric.vigier@savoirfairelinux.com>
*
......
#!/bin/bash -
#
# Copyright (C) 2004-2018 Savoir-faire Linux Inc.
# Copyright (C) 2004-2019 Savoir-faire Linux Inc.
#
# Author: Emeric Vigier <emeric.vigier@savoirfairelinux.com>
# Alexandre Lision <alexandre.lision@savoirfairelinux.com>
......
Supports Markdown
0% or .
You are about to add 0 people to the discussion. Proceed with caution.
Finish editing this message first!
Please register or to comment