Commit 31fa5f12 authored by Sébastien Blin's avatar Sébastien Blin Committed by Adrien Béraud
Browse files

misc: update copyright date

Change-Id: Ib53fa87efdbbbc6b7561e3b37f27d7a8d51af163
parent 5ab66663
COPYRIGHT NOTICE
Copyright (C) 2004-2020 Savoir-faire Linux Inc.
Copyright (C) 2004-2021 Savoir-faire Linux Inc.
This program is free software: you can redistribute it and/or modify
it under the terms of the GNU General Public License as published by
......
/*
* Copyright (C) 2004-2020 Savoir-faire Linux Inc.
* Copyright (C) 2004-2021 Savoir-faire Linux Inc.
*
* Author: Tristan Matthews <tristan.matthews@savoirfairelinux.com>
*
......
/*
* Copyright (C) 2004-2020 Savoir-faire Linux Inc.
* Copyright (C) 2004-2021 Savoir-faire Linux Inc.
*
* Author: Philippe Proulx <philippe.proulx@savoirfairelinux.com>
*
......
/*
* Copyright (C) 2004-2020 Savoir-faire Linux Inc.
* Copyright (C) 2004-2021 Savoir-faire Linux Inc.
*
* Author: Pierre-Luc Beaudoin <pierre-luc.beaudoin@savoirfairelinux.com>
*
......
/*
* Copyright (C) 2004-2020 Savoir-faire Linux Inc.
* Copyright (C) 2004-2021 Savoir-faire Linux Inc.
*
* Author: Philippe Proulx <philippe.proulx@savoirfairelinux.com>
* Author: Guillaume Roguez <Guillaume.Roguez@savoirfairelinux.com>
......
/*
* Copyright (C) 2004-2020 Savoir-faire Linux Inc.
* Copyright (C) 2004-2021 Savoir-faire Linux Inc.
*
* Author: Pierre-Luc Beaudoin <pierre-luc.beaudoin@savoirfairelinux.com>
* Author: Guillaume Roguez <guillaume.roguez@savoirfairelinux.com>
......
/*
* Copyright (C) 2004-2020 Savoir-faire Linux Inc.
* Copyright (C) 2004-2021 Savoir-faire Linux Inc.
*
* Author: Philippe Proulx <philippe.proulx@savoirfairelinux.com>
*
......
/*
* Copyright (C) 2004-2020 Savoir-faire Linux Inc.
* Copyright (C) 2004-2021 Savoir-faire Linux Inc.
*
* Author: Pierre-Luc Beaudoin <pierre-luc.beaudoin@savoirfairelinux.com>
* Author: Alexandre Bourget <alexandre.bourget@savoirfairelinux.com>
......
/*
* Copyright (C) 2004-2020 Savoir-faire Linux Inc.
* Copyright (C) 2004-2021 Savoir-faire Linux Inc.
*
* Author: Pierre-Luc Beaudoin <pierre-luc.beaudoin@savoirfairelinux.com>
*
......
/*
* Copyright (C) 2004-2020 Savoir-faire Linux Inc.
* Copyright (C) 2004-2021 Savoir-faire Linux Inc.
*
* Author: Pierre-Luc Beaudoin <pierre-luc.beaudoin@savoirfairelinux.com>
*
......
/*
* Copyright (C) 2020 Savoir-faire Linux Inc.
* Copyright (C)2020-2021 Savoir-faire Linux Inc.
*
* Author: Aline Gondim Santos <aline.gondimsantos@savoirfairelinux.com>
*
......
/*
* Copyright (C) 2020 Savoir-faire Linux Inc.
* Copyright (C)2020-2021 Savoir-faire Linux Inc.
*
* Author: Aline Gondim Santos <aline.gondimsantos@savoirfairelinux.com>
*
......
/*
* Copyright (C) 2004-2020 Savoir-faire Linux Inc.
* Copyright (C) 2004-2021 Savoir-faire Linux Inc.
*
* Author: Philippe Proulx <philippe.proulx@savoirfairelinux.com>
*
......
/*
* Copyright (C) 2004-2020 Savoir-faire Linux Inc.
* Copyright (C) 2004-2021 Savoir-faire Linux Inc.
*
* Author: Patrick Keroulas <patrick.keroulas@savoirfairelinux.com>
*
......
/*
* Copyright (C) 2004-2020 Savoir-faire Linux Inc.
* Copyright (C) 2004-2021 Savoir-faire Linux Inc.
*
* Author: Philippe Proulx <philippe.proulx@savoirfairelinux.com>
*
......
/*
* Copyright (C) 2004-2020 Savoir-faire Linux Inc.
* Copyright (C) 2004-2021 Savoir-faire Linux Inc.
*
* This program is free software; you can redistribute it and/or modify
* it under the terms of the GNU General Public License as published by
......
/*
* Copyright (C) 2004-2020 Savoir-faire Linux Inc.
* Copyright (C) 2004-2021 Savoir-faire Linux Inc.
*
* Author: Alexandre Bourget <alexandre.bourget@savoirfairelinux.com>
* Author: Yan Morin <yan.morin@savoirfairelinux.com>
......
#!/usr/bin/python
# -*- coding: latin-1 -*-
#
# Copyright (C) 2004-2020 Savoir-faire Linux Inc.
# Copyright (C) 2004-2021 Savoir-faire Linux Inc.
#
# Author: Emeric Vigier <emeric.vigier@savoirfairelinux.com>
# Alexandre Lision <alexandre.lision@savoirfairelinux.com>
......
/*
* Copyright (C) 2004-2020 Savoir-faire Linux Inc.
* Copyright (C) 2004-2021 Savoir-faire Linux Inc.
*
* Author: Emeric Vigier <emeric.vigier@savoirfairelinux.com>
* Alexandre Lision <alexandre.lision@savoirfairelinux.com>
......
/*
* Copyright (C) 2004-2020 Savoir-faire Linux Inc.
* Copyright (C) 2004-2021 Savoir-faire Linux Inc.
*
* Author: Alexandre Savard <alexandre.savard@savoirfairelinux.com>
* Author: Adrien Béraud <adrien.beraud@savoirfairelinux.com>
......
Supports Markdown
0% or .
You are about to add 0 people to the discussion. Proceed with caution.
Finish editing this message first!
Please register or to comment