Commit a5ded29b authored by Guillaume Roguez's avatar Guillaume Roguez Committed by Adrien Béraud
Browse files

update copyright date to 2017



Change-Id: I6dbc51dd41c1f44d1446fe7365026af037bc86d9
Reviewed-by: default avatarStepan Salenikovich <stepan.salenikovich@savoirfairelinux.com>
parent 9a6297fe
/*
* Copyright (C) 2016 Savoir-faire Linux Inc.
* Copyright (C) 2016-2017 Savoir-faire Linux Inc.
*
* Author: Andreas Traczyk <andreas.traczyk@savoirfairelinux.com>
*
......
COPYRIGHT NOTICE
Copyright (C) 2004-2016 Savoir-faire Linux Inc.
Copyright (C) 2004-2017 Savoir-faire Linux Inc.
This program is free software: you can redistribute it and/or modify
it under the terms of the GNU General Public License as published by
......
/*
* Copyright (C) 2004-2016 Savoir-faire Linux Inc.
* Copyright (C) 2004-2017 Savoir-faire Linux Inc.
*
* Author: Tristan Matthews <tristan.matthews@savoirfairelinux.com>
*
......
/*
* Copyright (C) 2004-2016 Savoir-faire Linux Inc.
* Copyright (C) 2004-2017 Savoir-faire Linux Inc.
*
* Author: Philippe Proulx <philippe.proulx@savoirfairelinux.com>
*
......
/*
* Copyright (C) 2004-2016 Savoir-faire Linux Inc.
* Copyright (C) 2004-2017 Savoir-faire Linux Inc.
*
* Author: Pierre-Luc Beaudoin <pierre-luc.beaudoin@savoirfairelinux.com>
*
......
/*
* Copyright (C) 2014-2016 Savoir-faire Linux Inc.
* Copyright (C) 2014-2017 Savoir-faire Linux Inc.
*
* Author: Philippe Proulx <philippe.proulx@savoirfairelinux.com>
* Author: Guillaume Roguez <Guillaume.Roguez@savoirfairelinux.com>
......
/*
* Copyright (C) 2004-2016 Savoir-faire Linux Inc.
* Copyright (C) 2004-2017 Savoir-faire Linux Inc.
*
* Author: Pierre-Luc Beaudoin <pierre-luc.beaudoin@savoirfairelinux.com>
* Author: Guillaume Roguez <guillaume.roguez@savoirfairelinux.com>
......
/*
* Copyright (C) 2004-2016 Savoir-faire Linux Inc.
* Copyright (C) 2004-2017 Savoir-faire Linux Inc.
*
* Author: Philippe Proulx <philippe.proulx@savoirfairelinux.com>
*
......
/*
* Copyright (C) 2004-2016 Savoir-faire Linux Inc.
* Copyright (C) 2004-2017 Savoir-faire Linux Inc.
*
* Author: Pierre-Luc Beaudoin <pierre-luc.beaudoin@savoirfairelinux.com>
* Author: Alexandre Bourget <alexandre.bourget@savoirfairelinux.com>
......
/*
* Copyright (C) 2004-2016 Savoir-faire Linux Inc.
* Copyright (C) 2004-2017 Savoir-faire Linux Inc.
*
* Author: Pierre-Luc Beaudoin <pierre-luc.beaudoin@savoirfairelinux.com>
*
......
/*
* Copyright (C) 2004-2016 Savoir-faire Linux Inc.
* Copyright (C) 2004-2017 Savoir-faire Linux Inc.
*
* Author: Pierre-Luc Beaudoin <pierre-luc.beaudoin@savoirfairelinux.com>
*
......
/*
* Copyright (C) 2004-2016 Savoir-faire Linux Inc.
* Copyright (C) 2004-2017 Savoir-faire Linux Inc.
*
* Author: Philippe Proulx <philippe.proulx@savoirfairelinux.com>
*
......
/*
* Copyright (C) 2013-2016 Savoir-faire Linux Inc.
* Copyright (C) 2013-2017 Savoir-faire Linux Inc.
*
* Author: Patrick Keroulas <patrick.keroulas@savoirfairelinux.com>
*
......
/*
* Copyright (C) 2004-2016 Savoir-faire Linux Inc.
* Copyright (C) 2004-2017 Savoir-faire Linux Inc.
*
* Author: Philippe Proulx <philippe.proulx@savoirfairelinux.com>
*
......
/*
* Copyright (C) 2012-2016 Savoir-faire Linux Inc.
* Copyright (C) 2012-2017 Savoir-faire Linux Inc.
*
* This program is free software; you can redistribute it and/or modify
* it under the terms of the GNU General Public License as published by
......
/*
* Copyright (C) 2004-2016 Savoir-faire Linux Inc.
* Copyright (C) 2004-2017 Savoir-faire Linux Inc.
*
* Author: Alexandre Bourget <alexandre.bourget@savoirfairelinux.com>
* Author: Yan Morin <yan.morin@savoirfairelinux.com>
......@@ -54,7 +54,7 @@ print_title()
{
std::cout
<< "Ring Daemon " << DRing::version()
<< ", by Savoir-faire Linux 2004-2016" << std::endl
<< ", by Savoir-faire Linux 2004-2017" << std::endl
<< "http://www.ring.cx/" << std::endl
#ifdef RING_VIDEO
<< "[Video support enabled]" << std::endl
......
/*
* Copyright (C) 2004-2016 Savoir-faire Linux Inc.
* Copyright (C) 2004-2017 Savoir-faire Linux Inc.
*
* Author: Alexandre Bourget <alexandre.bourget@savoirfairelinux.com>
* Author: Yan Morin <yan.morin@savoirfairelinux.com>
......@@ -42,7 +42,7 @@ print_title()
{
std::cout
<< "Ring Daemon " << DRing::version()
<< ", by Savoir-faire Linux 2004-2016" << std::endl
<< ", by Savoir-faire Linux 2004-2017" << std::endl
<< "http://www.ring.cx/" << std::endl
#ifdef RING_VIDEO
<< "[Video support enabled]" << std::endl
......
/*
* Copyright (C) 2016 Savoir-faire Linux Inc.
* Copyright (C) 2016-2017 Savoir-faire Linux Inc.
*
* Author: Simon Zeni <simon.zeni@savoirfairelinux.com>
*
......
/*
* Copyright (C) 2016 Savoir-faire Linux Inc.
* Copyright (C) 2016-2017 Savoir-faire Linux Inc.
*
* Author: Simon Zeni <simon.zeni@savoirfairelinux.com>
*
......
/*
* Copyright (C) 2016 Savoir-faire Linux Inc.
* Copyright (C) 2016-2017 Savoir-faire Linux Inc.
*
* Author: Simon Zeni <simon.zeni@savoirfairelinux.com>
*
......
Supports Markdown
0% or .
You are about to add 0 people to the discussion. Proceed with caution.
Finish editing this message first!
Please register or to comment