SFLphone 0.9.2 - en to zh translation catalogue (125 entries)

en: Registered
zh: 已註冊

en: Not Registered
zh: 未註冊

en: Trying...
zh: 正在連接...

en: Error
zh: 註冊失敗

en: Bad authentification
zh: 認證錯誤

en: Network unreachable
zh: 網路連線失敗

en: Host unreachable
zh: 伺服器連線失敗

en: Invalid
zh: 無效

en: Account settings
zh: 帳戶設置

en: Account parameters
zh: 帳戶相關參數

en: _Enabled
zh: 啟用(E)

en: _Alias
zh: 別稱(A)

en: _Protocol
zh: 協議(P)

en: Unknown
zh: 未知

en: _Host name
zh: 主机名稱(H)

en: _User name
zh: 使用者名稱(U)

en: _Password
zh: 密碼(P)

en: _Voicemail box #
zh: 語音郵箱(V)

en: Network Address Translation
zh: 網路地址分析

en: E_nable STUN
zh: 使用STUN(n)

en: Enable it if you are behind a firewall, then restart SFLphone
zh: 當使用防火牆時，需要設定STUN. 完成設定后，請重新啟動SFLphone

en: _STUN Server
zh: STUN伺服器(S)

en: Format: name.server:port
zh: 格式：name.server:port

en: %d voice mails
zh: %d 個語音郵件

en: %d voice mail
zh: %d 個語音郵件

en: %s account- %s
zh: %s 帳戶- %s

en: Unable to connect to the SFLphone server.
    Make sure the daemon is running.
zh: 連接SFLphone伺服器失敗.
    請核查daemon是否正在運行.

en: <b>Error: No audio codecs found.
    
    </b> SFL audio codecs have to be placed in <i>%s</i> or in the <b>.sflphone</b> directory in your home( <i>%s</i> )
zh: <b>錯誤：無法找到音訊編碼檔案.
    
    </b> SFL聲音編碼檔案應該位于<i>%s</i> 或者位于主目錄( <i>%s</i> )的<b>.sflphone</b>目錄下

en: SFLphone account configuration wizard
zh: SFLphone 帳戶設置向導

en: Welcome to SFLphone!
zh: 歡迎使用SFLphone!

en: This installation wizard will help you configure an account.
zh: 安裝向導將幫助您配置帳戶

en: VoIP Protocols
zh: VoIP協議

en: Select an account type:
zh: 選擇帳戶類型:

en: SIP account configuration
zh: SIP帳戶配置

en: Please fill the following information:
zh: 請填寫如下信息:

en: IAX2 account configuration
zh: IAX2帳戶配置

en: You should probably enable this if you are behind a firewall.
zh: 如果你的網路防火牆，你很有可能需要設定該項.

en: _STUN server
zh: STUN伺服器(S)

en: Account Registration
zh: 帳戶註冊

en: Congratulations!
zh: 恭喜！

en: This assistant is now finished.
    
     You can at any time check your registration state or modify your accounts parameters in the Options/Accounts window.
zh: 配置完成.
    
    你可以隨時在 選項/帳戶 中查看註冊狀態或者修改帳戶信息

en: audio device index for output = %d
zh: 音訊設備索引輸出 ＝ %d

en: Name
zh: 名稱

en: Frequency
zh: 顰律

en: Bitrate
zh: 比率

en: Bandwidth
zh: 顰寬

en: ALSA plugin
zh: ALSA插件

en: Output
zh: 輸出

en: Input
zh: 輸入

en: _Enable ringtones
zh: 啟動鈴聲(E)

en: Choose a ringtone
zh: 鈴聲選擇

en: Audio Files
zh: 音訊檔案

en: Sound Manager
zh: 聲音管理器

en: ALSA configuration
zh: ALSA 配置

en: Codecs
zh: 編碼

en: Ringtones
zh: 鈴聲

en: "Voicemail" <%s>
zh: "語音郵件" <%s>

en: Place a call
zh: 打電話

en: Pick up
zh: 接電話

en: Hang up
zh: 放電話

en: Off Hold
zh: 恢复通話

en: On Hold
zh: 待机

en: Transfer
zh: 轉接

en: History
zh: 歷史

en: Voicemail
zh: 語音郵件

en: Protocol
zh: 協議

en: Status
zh: 狀態

en: Desktop Notification
zh: 桌面提示

en: _Enable
zh: 啟用(E)

en: _Notify voice mails
zh: 語音郵件通知(N)

en: System Tray Icon
zh: 系統托盤圖標

en: _Popup main window on incoming call
zh: 來電話時彈出主視窗(P)

en: Ne_ver popup main window
zh: 從不彈出主視窗(v)

en: _Start hidden
zh: 啟動時隱藏(S)

en: Calls History
zh: 打電話歷史

en: _Maximum number of calls
zh: 最大打出電話數目(M)

en: PulseAudio sound server
zh: PulseAudio聲音伺服器

en: _Control running applications volume
zh: 控制正在運行中的應用程式的音量(C)

en: SIP Port
zh: SIP端口

en: Apply
zh: 套用

en: Port:
zh: 端口:

en: Preferences
zh: 屬性

en: General Settings
zh: 常用配置

en: Audio Settings
zh: 音訊配置

en: Accounts
zh: 帳戶

en: Accounts previously setup
zh: 以前帳戶設定

en: <b>ALSA notification</b>
    
    Error while opening playback device
zh: <b>ALSA提示</b>
    
    打開回放設備時出錯

en: <b>ALSA notification</b>
    
    Error while opening capture device
zh: <b>ALSA提示</b>
    
    打開采集設備時出錯

en: Search
zh: 搜尋

en: <b>There is one call in progress.</b>
    Do you still want to quit?
zh: <b>有一個電話正在處理中</b>
    确定要退出？

en: <b>There are calls in progress.</b>
    Do you still want to quit?
zh: <b>有電話正在處理中</b>
    确定要退出？

en: SFLphone is a VoIP client compatible with SIP and IAX2 protocols.
zh: SFLphone是一個VoIP客戶端，它兼容SIP和IAX2协议.

en: About SFLphone
zh: 有關SFLphone

en: _Help
zh: 幫助(H)

en: _New call
zh: 新電話(N)

en: _Pick up
zh: 撥出(P)

en: _Hang up
zh: 放下(H)

en: On _Hold
zh: 待机

en: _Account Assistant
zh: 帳戶向導(A)

en: _Call
zh: 電話

en: History empty
zh: 無曆史記錄

en: _Clear history
zh: 清空曆史記錄(C)

en: _Accounts
zh: 帳戶(A)

en: _Edit
zh: 編輯(E)

en: _Dialpad
zh: 撥號面板

en: _Volume controls
zh: 音量控制(V)

en: _Search history
zh: 查找歷史(S)

en: _View
zh: 查看(V)

en: _Call back
zh: 回叫(C)

en: %s account: %s
zh: %s 帳戶: %s

en: <i>From:</i> %s
zh: <i>撥入方：</i> %s

en: Accept
zh: 接受

en: Refuse
zh: 拒絕

en: Ignore
zh: 忽略

en: Calling with %s account <i>%s</i>
zh: 使用%s帳戶<i>%s</i>呼叫

en: Current account
zh: 當前帳戶

en: You haven't setup any accounts
zh: 你沒有設置任何帳戶

en: Setup Accounts
zh: 設定帳戶

en: You have no registered accounts
zh: 未發現已註冊帳戶

en: Speakers volume
zh: 揚聲器音量

en: Mic volume
zh: 話筒音量

en: _Show main window
zh: 顯示主窗口(S)

en: SFLphone - %i accounts registered
zh: SFLphone - %i 個帳戶已註冊

en: <small>Missed call</small>
zh: <small>未接電話</small>

en: <small>Duration:</small> %s
zh: <small>時長:</small> %s
