Unable to stop Sharing Location
I can share my location from one android client to another android client but there doesnt seemed to be wa way of turning off. ven when the "1 hour" has passed the location is still displayed on the screen of the destination client. I tried flicking, looking for a contex menu to stop the location. The only way I can see is killing Jami and reopening it.