Advanced account settings page: Toggle "Enable video" off doesn't seem to do anything [visually]
This observation is related to two things here:
If i toggle "Enable video" off, the button turns from blue to grey. But all the video codecs are still turned on. My suggestion: If a user disables video for one account, logically all the video codecs should get greyed out visually -> like in GNOME Settings the Search or Sharing tab toggle buttons do.
If i toggle "Enable video" off, go back to main window and try to call a contact from my conversations list, it's still possible to start a video call, even if i disabled video before. My suggestion: If a user disables video for one account,
a) the video button should be greyed out in the navigation bar.
b) this should somehow be indicated to possible contacts on the other side. I shouldn't be able to video call someone whose video function is disabled on the other side. just to get an error message in the best case, that this action is not possible right now, cause the contact has disabled video or should check his video settings first.