Windows: Closing account migration wizard creates unexpected behaviour
Issue generated from Tuleap's migration script. Originally submitted by: Alexandre Viau (aviau)
On Windows, I can close the account migration wizard and the New account wizzard will appear. closing the new account wizzard creates a crash.
Closing the account migration wizard and chosing to create a new account will result in a working account and another invalid one.