AUTHORS 1.62 KB
Newer Older
yanmorin's avatar
 
yanmorin committed
1
Current authors:
jpbl's avatar
jpbl committed
2

Emmanuel Milou's avatar
Emmanuel Milou committed
3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32
Emmanuel Milou <emmanuel dot milou at savoirfairelinux dot com>
	- ALSA implementation ( replaces portaudio )
	- Dynamic loading of audio codecs ( shared libraries )
	- Debian packages
	- GTK client error handling
	- Plus many portions of code in sflphoned and sflphone-gtk 
	- Test and debugging

Alexandre Bourget <alexandre dot bourget at savoirfairelinux dot com>
	- IAX implementation

Guillaume Carmel-Archambault <guillaume.carmel-archambault at savoirfairelinux dot com>
	- Presence 
	- Contacts

Polytechnic School of Montreal:
  - Jean-Francois Blanchard-Dionne <jean-francois.blanchard-dionne at polymtl dot ca>
  - Ala Eddine Limame <ala-eddine.limame at polymtl dot ca>
  - Alexis S. Bourrelle <bourrelle at polymtl dot ca>
  - Marilyne Mercier <marilyne.mercier at polymtl dot ca>
  - Jean Tessier <jean.tessier at polymtl dot ca>
	- Video layer implementation
	- Video conference

Pierre-Luc Beaudoin <pierre-luc.beaudoin at savoirfairelinux dot com>
  - Many portions of code
  - GTK client implementation

Former authors:

yanmorin's avatar
 
yanmorin committed
33 34 35 36 37
Yan Morin <yan dot morin at savoirfairelinux dot com>
	- zeroconf integration
	- sflphoned deamon
	- add and improve sip core feature
	- tests and debugging
jpbl's avatar
jpbl committed
38

yanmorin's avatar
 
yanmorin committed
39
Jerome Oufella <jerome dot oufella at savoirfairelinux dot com>
jpbl's avatar
jpbl committed
40 41
	- Many portions of code and bug fixes

yanmorin's avatar
 
yanmorin committed
42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51
Julien Plissonneau Duquene <... at savoirfairelinux dot com>
	- autotools cleanups

Jean-Philippe Barrette-LaPierre 
	- Autotools support and portions of code

Laurielle Lea
	- Implementation of SFLphone

Sherry Yang <syangs04 at yahoo dot com>
Emmanuel Milou's avatar
Emmanuel Milou committed
52

yanmorin's avatar
 
yanmorin committed
53
Imran Akbar <imr at stanford dot edu>
jpbl's avatar
jpbl committed
54 55 56
	- Working on Win32 port

Contributors:
yanmorin's avatar
 
yanmorin committed
57

jpbl's avatar
jpbl committed
58
Mikael Magnusson