AUTHORS 1.89 KB
Newer Older
Emmanuel Milou's avatar
Emmanuel Milou committed
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10
Current authors:

Emmanuel Milou <emmanuel dot milou at savoirfairelinux dot com>
	- ALSA implementation ( replaces portaudio )
	- Dynamic loading of audio codecs ( shared libraries )
	- Debian packages
	- GTK client error handling
	- Plus many portions of code in sflphoned and sflphone-gtk 
	- Test and debugging

11 12
Alexandre Savard <alexandre dot savard at savoirfairelinux dot com>

Emmanuel Milou's avatar
Emmanuel Milou committed
13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 63 64 65
Alexandre Bourget <alexandre dot bourget at savoirfairelinux dot com>
	- IAX implementation

Guillaume Carmel-Archambault <guillaume.carmel-archambault at savoirfairelinux dot com>
	- Presence 
	- Contacts
Yun Liu <yun.liu at savoirfairelinux dot com>
	- Change sip library to pjsip
        - Support multiple accounts registration
        - Add chinese translation
        - Many portions of test and debugging
 
Polytechnic School of Montreal:
  - Jean-Francois Blanchard-Dionne <jean-francois.blanchard-dionne at polymtl dot ca>
  - Ala Eddine Limame <ala-eddine.limame at polymtl dot ca>
  - Alexis S. Bourrelle <bourrelle at polymtl dot ca>
  - Marilyne Mercier <marilyne.mercier at polymtl dot ca>
  - Jean Tessier <jean.tessier at polymtl dot ca>
	- Video layer implementation
	- Video conference

Pierre-Luc Beaudoin <pierre-luc.beaudoin at savoirfairelinux dot com>
  - Many portions of code
  - GTK client implementation

Former authors:

Yan Morin <yan dot morin at savoirfairelinux dot com>
	- zeroconf integration
	- sflphoned deamon
	- add and improve sip core feature
	- tests and debugging

Jerome Oufella <jerome dot oufella at savoirfairelinux dot com>
	- Many portions of code and bug fixes

Julien Plissonneau Duquene <... at savoirfairelinux dot com>
	- autotools cleanups

Jean-Philippe Barrette-LaPierre 
	- Autotools support and portions of code

Laurielle Lea
	- Implementation of SFLphone

Sherry Yang <syangs04 at yahoo dot com>

Imran Akbar <imr at stanford dot edu>
	- Working on Win32 port

Contributors:

Mikael Magnusson