AUTHORS 2.65 KB
Newer Older
1 2
Current authors
---------------
3

Adrien Béraud's avatar
Adrien Béraud committed
4 5
Adrien Béraud <adrien dot beraud at savoirfairelinux dot com>
Alexandre Lision <alexandre dot lision at savoirfairelinux dot com>
6 7 8 9
Guillaume Roguez <guillaume dot roguez at savoirfairelinux dot com>
Edric Milaret <edric dot ladent-milaret at savoirfairelinux dot com>
Eloi BAIL <eloi dot bail at savoirfairelinux dot com>
Emmanuel Lepage <emmanuel dot lepage at savoirfairelinux dot com>
Adrien Béraud's avatar
Adrien Béraud committed
10 11 12 13 14
Stepan Salenikovich <stepan dot salenikovich at savoirfairelinux dot com>

Former authors
--------------

15 16 17 18
Philippe Groarke <philippe.groarke@savoirfairelinux.com>
	- audio fixes
	- windows port startup

Adrien Béraud's avatar
Adrien Béraud committed
19
Tristan Matthews <tristan dot matthews at savoirfairelinux dot com>
20
	- Many portions of code
Adrien Béraud's avatar
Adrien Béraud committed
21

22 23 24 25 26
Emmanuel Milou <emmanuel dot milou at savoirfairelinux dot com>
	- ALSA implementation ( replaces portaudio )
	- Dynamic loading of audio codecs ( shared libraries )
	- Debian packages
	- GTK client error handling
Adrien Béraud's avatar
Adrien Béraud committed
27
	- Plus many portions of code in dring and sflphone-gtk
28 29
	- Test and debugging

30 31 32 33 34 35
Alexandre Savard <alexandre dot savard at savoirfairelinux dot com>

Rafaël Carré <rafael dot carre at savoirfairelinux dot com>

Vivien Didelot <vivien dot didelot at savoirfairelinux dot com>

36 37 38 39
Alexandre Bourget <alexandre dot bourget at savoirfairelinux dot com>
	- IAX implementation

Guillaume Carmel-Archambault <guillaume.carmel-archambault at savoirfairelinux dot com>
40
	- Presence
41 42 43
	- Contacts
Yun Liu <yun.liu at savoirfairelinux dot com>
	- Change sip library to pjsip
44 45 46
	- Support multiple accounts registration
	- Add chinese translation
	- Many portions of test and debugging
47

48
Polytechnic School of Montreal:
49 50 51 52 53
	- Jean-Francois Blanchard-Dionne <jean-francois.blanchard-dionne at polymtl dot ca>
	- Ala Eddine Limame <ala-eddine.limame at polymtl dot ca>
	- Alexis S. Bourrelle <bourrelle at polymtl dot ca>
	- Marilyne Mercier <marilyne.mercier at polymtl dot ca>
	- Jean Tessier <jean.tessier at polymtl dot ca>
54 55 56 57
	- Video layer implementation
	- Video conference

Pierre-Luc Beaudoin <pierre-luc.beaudoin at savoirfairelinux dot com>
58 59
	- Many portions of code
	- GTK client implementation
60 61 62

Yan Morin <yan dot morin at savoirfairelinux dot com>
	- zeroconf integration
Adrien Béraud's avatar
Adrien Béraud committed
63
	- dring deamon
64 65 66 67 68 69 70 71 72
	- add and improve sip core feature
	- tests and debugging

Jerome Oufella <jerome dot oufella at savoirfairelinux dot com>
	- Many portions of code and bug fixes

Julien Plissonneau Duquene <... at savoirfairelinux dot com>
	- autotools cleanups

73
Jean-Philippe Barrette-LaPierre
74 75 76 77 78 79 80 81 82 83 84 85 86
	- Autotools support and portions of code

Laurielle Lea
	- Implementation of SFLphone

Sherry Yang <syangs04 at yahoo dot com>

Imran Akbar <imr at stanford dot edu>
	- Working on Win32 port

Contributors:

Mikael Magnusson