AUTHORS 2.44 KB
Newer Older
1 2
Current authors
---------------
3

Adrien Béraud's avatar
Adrien Béraud committed
4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18
Guillaume Roguez <guillaume dot roguez at savoirfairelinux dot com>

Adrien Béraud <adrien dot beraud at savoirfairelinux dot com>

Emmanuel Lepage <emmanuel dot lepage at savoirfairelinux dot com>

Alexandre Lision <alexandre dot lision at savoirfairelinux dot com>

Stepan Salenikovich <stepan dot salenikovich at savoirfairelinux dot com>

Former authors
--------------

Tristan Matthews <tristan dot matthews at savoirfairelinux dot com>

19 20 21 22 23
Emmanuel Milou <emmanuel dot milou at savoirfairelinux dot com>
	- ALSA implementation ( replaces portaudio )
	- Dynamic loading of audio codecs ( shared libraries )
	- Debian packages
	- GTK client error handling
Adrien Béraud's avatar
Adrien Béraud committed
24
	- Plus many portions of code in dring and sflphone-gtk
25 26
	- Test and debugging

27 28 29 30 31 32
Alexandre Savard <alexandre dot savard at savoirfairelinux dot com>

Rafaël Carré <rafael dot carre at savoirfairelinux dot com>

Vivien Didelot <vivien dot didelot at savoirfairelinux dot com>

33 34 35 36
Alexandre Bourget <alexandre dot bourget at savoirfairelinux dot com>
	- IAX implementation

Guillaume Carmel-Archambault <guillaume.carmel-archambault at savoirfairelinux dot com>
37
	- Presence
38 39 40 41 42 43
	- Contacts
Yun Liu <yun.liu at savoirfairelinux dot com>
	- Change sip library to pjsip
        - Support multiple accounts registration
        - Add chinese translation
        - Many portions of test and debugging
44

45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59
Polytechnic School of Montreal:
  - Jean-Francois Blanchard-Dionne <jean-francois.blanchard-dionne at polymtl dot ca>
  - Ala Eddine Limame <ala-eddine.limame at polymtl dot ca>
  - Alexis S. Bourrelle <bourrelle at polymtl dot ca>
  - Marilyne Mercier <marilyne.mercier at polymtl dot ca>
  - Jean Tessier <jean.tessier at polymtl dot ca>
	- Video layer implementation
	- Video conference

Pierre-Luc Beaudoin <pierre-luc.beaudoin at savoirfairelinux dot com>
  - Many portions of code
  - GTK client implementation

Yan Morin <yan dot morin at savoirfairelinux dot com>
	- zeroconf integration
Adrien Béraud's avatar
Adrien Béraud committed
60
	- dring deamon
61 62 63 64 65 66 67 68 69
	- add and improve sip core feature
	- tests and debugging

Jerome Oufella <jerome dot oufella at savoirfairelinux dot com>
	- Many portions of code and bug fixes

Julien Plissonneau Duquene <... at savoirfairelinux dot com>
	- autotools cleanups

70
Jean-Philippe Barrette-LaPierre
71 72 73 74 75 76 77 78 79 80 81 82 83
	- Autotools support and portions of code

Laurielle Lea
	- Implementation of SFLphone

Sherry Yang <syangs04 at yahoo dot com>

Imran Akbar <imr at stanford dot edu>
	- Working on Win32 port

Contributors:

Mikael Magnusson