Commit b2aed523 authored by Tristan Matthews's avatar Tristan Matthews

* #14222: update authors

parent f0f2c46f
Current authors:
Current authors
---------------
Emmanuel Milou <emmanuel dot milou at savoirfairelinux dot com>
- ALSA implementation ( replaces portaudio )
......@@ -8,6 +9,19 @@ Emmanuel Milou <emmanuel dot milou at savoirfairelinux dot com>
- Plus many portions of code in sflphoned and sflphone-gtk
- Test and debugging
Alexandre Savard <alexandre dot savard at savoirfairelinux dot com>
Tristan Matthews <tristan dot matthews at savoirfairelinux dot com>
Emmanuel Lepage <emmanuel dot lepage at savoirfairelinux dot com>
Former authors
--------------
Rafaël Carré <rafael dot carre at savoirfairelinux dot com>
Vivien Didelot <vivien dot didelot at savoirfairelinux dot com>
Alexandre Bourget <alexandre dot bourget at savoirfairelinux dot com>
- IAX implementation
......@@ -33,8 +47,6 @@ Pierre-Luc Beaudoin <pierre-luc.beaudoin at savoirfairelinux dot com>
- Many portions of code
- GTK client implementation
Former authors:
Yan Morin <yan dot morin at savoirfairelinux dot com>
- zeroconf integration
- sflphoned deamon
......
......@@ -549,7 +549,12 @@ help_about(void * foo UNUSED)
"Yan Morin <yan.morin@savoirfairelinux.com>",
"Jérôme Oufella <jerome.oufella@savoirfairelinux.com>",
"Julien Plissonneau Duquene <julien.plissonneau.duquene@savoirfairelinux.com>",
"Alexandre Savard <alexandre.savard@savoirfairelinux.com>", NULL
"Alexandre Savard <alexandre.savard@savoirfairelinux.com>",
"Tristan Matthews <tristan.matthews@savoirfairelinux.com>",
"Rafaël Carré <rafael.carre@savoirfairelinux.com>",
"Vivien Didelot <vivien.didelot@savoirfairelinux.com>",
"Emmanuel Lepage <emmanuel.lepage@savoirfairelinux.com>",
NULL
};
static const gchar *artists[] = {
"Pierre-Luc Beaudoin <pierre-luc.beaudoin@savoirfairelinux.com>",
......
Markdown is supported
0% or
You are about to add 0 people to the discussion. Proceed with caution.
Finish editing this message first!
Please register or to comment