Commit f0ea00f2 authored by Yun Liu's avatar Yun Liu

Fix bug tickets 110, 111 and modify author related files.

parent bbfed9f1
......@@ -14,7 +14,12 @@ Alexandre Bourget <alexandre dot bourget at savoirfairelinux dot com>
Guillaume Carmel-Archambault <guillaume.carmel-archambault at savoirfairelinux dot com>
- Presence
- Contacts
Yun Liu <yun.liu at savoirfairelinux dot com>
- Change sip library to pjsip
- Support multiple accounts registration
- Add chinese translation
- Many portions of test and debugging
Polytechnic School of Montreal:
- Jean-Francois Blanchard-Dionne <jean-francois.blanchard-dionne at polymtl dot ca>
- Ala Eddine Limame <ala-eddine.limame at polymtl dot ca>
......
2008-10-30 Yun Liu
* Change sip library to pjsip
* Support multiple accounts registration
* Update translations (Add chinese translation)
* Many portions of code and debugging
2008-03-18 Emmanuel Milou
* GTK client
......
......@@ -527,7 +527,7 @@ create_call_tree (calltab_t* tab)
sw = gtk_scrolled_window_new( NULL, NULL);
gtk_scrolled_window_set_policy(GTK_SCROLLED_WINDOW(sw), GTK_POLICY_NEVER, GTK_POLICY_AUTOMATIC);
gtk_scrolled_window_set_shadow_type(GTK_SCROLLED_WINDOW(sw), GTK_SHADOW_IN);
g_signal_connect (G_OBJECT ( sw ), "key-press-event",G_CALLBACK (on_key_released), NULL);
g_signal_connect (G_OBJECT ( sw ), "key-release-event",G_CALLBACK (on_key_released), NULL);
tab->store = gtk_list_store_new (3,
GDK_TYPE_PIXBUF,// Icon
......
......@@ -26,6 +26,7 @@
static void
dialpad_pressed (GtkWidget * widget UNUSED, gpointer data)
{
gtk_widget_grab_focus(GTK_TREE_VIEW(current_calls->view));
sflphone_keypad(0, (gchar*) data);
}
......
......@@ -114,7 +114,8 @@ help_about ( void * foo UNUSED)
"Julien Plissonneau Duquene <julien.plissonneau.duquene@savoirfairelinux.com>",
"Alexandre Bourget <alexandre.bourget@savoirfairelinux.com>",
"Pierre-Luc Beaudoin <pierre-luc.beaudoin@savoirfairelinux.com>",
"Emmanuel Milou <emmanuel.milou@savoirfairelinux.com>"
"Emmanuel Milou <emmanuel.milou@savoirfairelinux.com>",
"Yun Liu <yun.liu@savoirfairelinux.com>"
"Jean-Philippe Barrette-LaPierre",
"Laurielle Lea",
NULL};
......
Markdown is supported
0% or
You are about to add 0 people to the discussion. Proceed with caution.
Finish editing this message first!
Please register or to comment