daemon: keys and cert are not deleted on account removal
Issue generated from Tuleap's migration script. Originally submitted by: Stepan Salenikovich (ssalenik)
When an account is deleted in the daemon, the account's keys and cert and the dir containing them should also be deleted in \~/.local/share/ring
The user likely expects that this info is deleted... otherwise the account can be recreated..