[Feature Request] Self Destruct Accounts (public usernames)
Hi, I like to propose to inactive account be able to self-destruct after 3-6-9-12 months period.
In the FAQ, Can I delete my account? say to be able to delete the account, you need only uninstall the application, which is not correct if you are using a public username, which was my case.
Few months before I tried the app but didn't have any person to tryout. Now I have, I lost forever the same username which I use in every other application. At least you could create a self-destruct for inactive public accounts, Telegram have a similar feature.